Wk13- Art Experience- Art Care Package (ACP)

This week for our art experience we had to make an art care package to a classmate. The person I got was Domenique Gomez. I decided to share with her some of my favorite pieces of art by some really well known artists. Since I like classical art, the whole scheme of the project carried that classical theme throughout. I made copies of the artworks and added a pastel color paper in the background. I wanted to keep the colors very settled and also very girly. I also added a few little diamonds throughout to add some extra elegance. My hope is that the things I sent her would serve her to create art, like for example a collage. I handmade everything and now I just hope that she likes it. The activity was actually pretty fun because it allowed me to get creative.

Leave a Reply

